Archive for Reggae Passover

Jah Works Radio 4/18/14 Passover Special

Posted in Downloads, Podcasts, Radio Shows with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , on April 22, 2014 by jahworksradio


Greetings in love and welcome in to a VERY special Idition of Jah Works Radio.  We come to the family this week during a very special time of the year, a very special year itself and a very special time in space.  This blood moon we’ve been experiencing represents a divine sign of change for all Israelites, which means all of us here on beautiful planet Earth.  We usher in these heavy vibrations with word, sound and power in its highest form – Nyabinghi and beyond.  Artists featured this week include Bunny Wailer, Jimmy Cliff, Judy Mowatt, Garnett Silk, Turbulence, Glen Washington, Yahadanai, Pressure, Midnite, Perfect and Dada Yute, Chronixx, Gentleman and Alborosie, Ginjah, Singer Jah, Mikey Ras Starr, The Rastafarians, The African Brothers, Culture, Burning Spear, Barry Brown, Horace Andy, Leroy Smart, I Roy, The Rockstones, Cornell Campbell, Johnny Osbourne, Freddie McGregor, Yami Bolo, Daweh Congo, Toots and the Maytals and more.  Settle in, firm up your meditation and feel these vibes…

Listen here:

Download here (right click and “save link as” to download):

Jah Works Radio 4/14/12 Passover Special

Posted in Downloads, Podcasts, Radio Shows with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , on April 15, 2012 by jahworksradio

This week is a special extended Passover Idition of the show, with nearly 3 hours of heartical roots and culture.  Artists featured this week include Ras Michael and Marley Eder, Etana, Empress Tchad, Takana Zion, Queen Omega, Dandexx, Turban X, Vybrant, Glen Washington, Everton Blender, The Heptones, The Maytones, The Congos, Horace Smart, Lee Perry, Michael Prophet, Charlie Chaplin, Freddie McGregor, Mikey Spice, Luciano, Tarrus Riley, Ras Shiloh, Nasio Fontaine, Osmond Collins and more.  In recognition of the exodus from captivity and bondage, this week is a celebration of love, light, and freedom.  Many blessings…

Listen or download here:

Or right click and “save target as” to download here: